Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Inspired Living

Call In Session Thursday Night

cleverdaisies

Special Call Thursday Night!

Q&A Session with Sarah Stanley of SarahStanleyInspired.com

When: Thursday, May 14

Time: 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Cost: FREE

Call-in Number: 1-218-486-7200

Bridge Line: 362417

Do you wonder what would ever possess someone to run 50 miles....in one day? While still smiling and even blogging the whole way on a blackberry?? Sarah Stanley, Washington D.C.'s favorite ultra-marathoner has become somewhat of a "Twitter" sensation as she tweets through rough terrain, hills and creeks, (and sometimes rifle ranges!) during one of her many ultra-marathons that she has scheduled this year. Through her stories and pictures, her fans have quickly become motivated and encouraged. Sarah has recently launched a new website:http://www.sarahstanleyinspired.com where her mission is to inspire others to embrace fitness into their life.

Tonight Angie Jones of Fit Business Women will be talking to Sarah about her passion, her new website, how she does it and more importantly WHY she feels so driven to run such long distances. Join us during the Q&A session when you can ask Sarah your own questions.

Can't make it? That's ok, the replay line will be posted at www.fitbusinesswomanblog.com andwww.sarahstanleyinspired.com

thanks!! :)

Photo by Macinate